Contact Us » Front Office

Front Office

 
Mr. Manuel Bettencourt, Principal, Email: mbettencourt@gustineusd.org
 
Mrs. Tawnya Coffey, Assistant Principal, Email: tcoffey@gustineusd.org
 
Mrs. Kathy Cortez, Secretary, Email: kcortez@gustineusd.org
 
Mr. Mario Madrigal, Attendance Clerk, Email: mmadrigal@gustineusd.org
 
Ms. Mariana Franco, Bilingual Liaison, Email: mfranco@gustineusd.org
 
Ms. Helen Encinas, Health Aide, Email: hencinas@gustineusd.org